BIG  PINE  GUN  CLUB
Youth  Foundation  Schedule
2018







Below are 3 Photos of the NEW 22 Range



IMPORTANT
AMMUNITION
NOTICE  FOR  THE !

100 Foot, 6 Station, Youth, Outdoor,
.22 Rifle Range.

Only use the following Rimfire Calibers,
.22, .22 Long, or .22 Long Rifle

PLEASE DO NOT USE
.22 Mag. OR 22-250 at this Range.
Thank You !



NRA Basic Rifle

4 days at 2 hours per session
(December and January)
Sunday, December 10
Sunday, December 17
Sunday, January 7
Sunday, January 21

NRA Winchester Light Rifle


(Range Time) – 8 days at 2 hours per session
(January, February and March)
Sunday, January 7
Sunday, January 21
Sunday, January 28
Sunday, February 4
Sunday, February 11
Sunday, February 25
Sunday, March 11
Sunday, March 18

Biathalon


Must have completed and passed
NRA Rifle Certification program
to be eligible to participate

Saturday, March 3
SNOW DATE Sunday, March 4

Hunter Safety


Please note these dates have NOT been set
by the State Instructor, refer to the
Big Pine Web site for firm dates later this
winter, 2 days over 2 weekends
(1 Friday & 1 Saturday)
Session 1
(to be eligible to hunt in the Spring)
Friday, March 9
Saturday, March 24
Session 2
(to be eligible to hunt in the Fall)
Friday, August 3
Saturday, August 11

NRA Basic Shotgun


4 days at 3 hours per session (April)
Sunday, April 8
Sunday, April 22
Sunday, May 6
Sunday, May 20

NRA Skeet Qualification


(Range Time) – 2 days per month
(May, June, July and August)
Sunday, May 6
Sunday, May 20
Sunday, June 10
Sunday, June 24
Sunday, July 15
Sunday, July 29
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, August 26

Youths will be asked to be
“brass pickers” at the cowboy shoots.
The cowboys will tip the youths for their
work and the money will be put in the
youth fund.

For More Information about the
Youth Programs
Please Contact
Rick Pellerin at 876-4928


All Rights Reserved © Copyright Big Pine Gun Club  year.jpg - 3kb

Menu

Gun Recalls
Safety
Schedule
Action Pistol
Cowboy Action
Rifle Range Report
Shot Gun
Youth
Membership Application
NRA
Sponsors
Local Gun Clubs and Other Links

Home Page
Go To Top